COUP DE COEUR : Mirpi Photography

Portrait © Mirpi Photography

Portrait © Mirpi Photography

“I am painting what touches my soul, brings tears to my eyes and ignites my power to create. All I want is to touch you too. So feel with me. Let me take you on a ride that will take you closer to your heart. Then we will…dance.”

–> ( « Je peins mon âme, apporte des larmes à mes yeux et met à feu ma puissance de créer. Tout ce que je veux est de vous toucher aussi.  Ressentez avec moi. Laissez-moi vous prendre sur un tour qui vous prendra plus près de votre coeur. Alors on… danse »

Ses Liens :

© Mirpi Photography

© Mirpi Photography

© Mirpi Photography

© Mirpi Photography

© Mirpi Photography

© Mirpi Photography

Laisser un commentaire

